11,90EUR / Stück
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. 1,90EUR DHL-Versand
Produkt innerhalb von 2-3 Arbeitstagen versandfertigProdukt innerhalb von 2-3 Arbeitstagen versandfertig **

Briar "Take on the world"

Battle Cry Records 2012. The great late NWoBHM album from 1986 shows the melodic side of england. In the vein of PRAYING MANTIS, DEF LEPPARD. This cd also includes 2 bonustracks from 1989. Essential for every fan and collector of melodic stuff from the island.


  • Take on the World
  • Closing in
  • Odd one out
  • Everybody
  • Always gonna love ya
  • Lorraine
  • Without you
  • Keep on running
  • Gimme all you got (Bonustrack 1989)
  • Stop me foolin (Bonustrack 1989)
  • Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für dieses Produkt ab. Der Text muss mindestens aus 50 Buchstaben bestehen.

    Wir empfehlen auch